## Appointments to Working Groups Salisbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Member	Organisation
Cllr Richard Clewer	Chair
To be advised	1 representative Unitary Wiltshire Councillor
To be advised	1 representative Officer Salisbury City Council
To be advised	1 representative Salisbury City Councillor
To be advised	1 representative from COGS
Alan Hotchkiss	Milford Preservation Society
Sally Barnett	Area Highway Engineer
Heather Blake	Transport Planner
Tom Gardner	Senior Highways Engineer
David Law	Parish Councillor Laverstock & Ford
Helen Rowe	Age UK
Winnie Manning	Youth Development
Margaret Willmot	Agenda 21 (Environment)
Patricia Fagan	Elizabeth House (disabilities)
To be advised	1 representative Community Transport

## Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

- Peter Clark (Chair)
- Cllr Richard Clewer
- City Cllr Bobbie Chettleburgh
- Pat Crabtree
- Patricia Fagan
- Debrah Biggs
- Representative from CAYPIG